Chilling Adventures Of Sabrina 3xLP!

This Friday, we are thrilled to present CHILLING ADVENTURES OF SABRINA Original Television Score and Soundtrack Season One (Parts 1 & 2)!

Waxwork Records is proud to present CHILLING ADVENTURES OF SABRINA Original Television Score And Soundtrack Season One (Parts 1 & 2)! Prepare to sign your soul away to the Dark Lord, because this deluxe triple LP will tempt even the most devout!

The score by self-taught musician and composer Adam Taylor (The Handmaid’s Tale) is an orchestral powerhouse that moves from quirky to dark, tense, and terrifying. Through his score, Taylor effectively balances the wit and energy of Sabrina’s youth with evil, malevolent cues.

The soundtrack is loaded with classic hits from artists such as Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Cramps, Devo, Stray Cats, and many more. Also included on the soundtrack are the standout songs from the series “Always is Always Forever”, “Masquerade”, and “Blest Be The Tie That Binds” performed by the cast from Chilling Adventures Of Sabrina.

Packaging features full artwork by comic artist Robert Hack. Hack not only creates the instantly recognizable and classic artwork for the hit Sabrina comics for Archie Studios, but he also fully illustrated the opening title sequence for the Chilling Adventures Of Sabrina Netflix TV series. The score and soundtrack have been pressed to 180 gram colored vinyl featuring two variants: “Satanic Splatter” and solid red, orange, and yellow vinyl.

Chilling Adventures Of Sabrina Original Television Series Score And Soundtrack (Parts 1 & 2) Features:

  • The Series Score By Adam Taylor
  • The Series Soundtrack
  • 3xLP Pressed To Two Vinyl Variants
  • “Satanic Splatter” Vinyl
  • Solid Red, Orange, and Yellow Vinyl
  • Album Art by Robert Hack
  • Pre-Order Friday, January 24th at 11am CST