On Monday, June 3rd our first soundtrack will be made available for pre-order, Richard Band’s original score to the Cult Horror classic H.P. LOVECRAFT’S RE-ANIMATOR.

Pre-orders will follow the cover art unveiling by Rue Morgue Magazine.

The artwork for the LP package was created by the amazing Ghoulish Gary Pullin and the album is pressed on 180 gram green vinyl and randomly inserted glow in the dark vinyl variants. A massive 18″ x 24″ poster of the cover art will be included. The recording was mastered for vinyl directly from the original master tapes.

Follow us @waxworkrecords for updates.

Track Listing:

1. Prologue / Main Title
2. Cat Dead, Details Later; The Cellar
3. The Cat Experiment; Searching For Bodies In The Morgue
4. Waiting For A Reaction; First Corpse Re-Animated
5. Halsey’s Back
6. Halsey Re-Animated
7. The Lab
8. Meg and Dr. Hill
9. Parts, Whole Parts
10. Halsey Lobotomized
11. Body and Soul
12. Halsey Grabs Meg
13. Corpses Re-Animated
14. Corpses Run Amok
15. Meg Re-Animated; End Title

Official street date: July 30th, 2013